Todd Maclean
Sales Consultant
todd@northgateford.com
866-724-7850

 
   Jeff Blair
New Vehicle Sales
jeffblairfordlincoln@hotmail.com
866-724-7850

 
   Craig Moeller
Pre-Owned Sales
craig@northgateford.com
866-724-7850
 
   Mike Wood
Technician/Sync Specialist/New Vehicle Sales
866-724-7850

 
   Mark Schian
New Vehicle Assistant Manager
mark@northgateford.com
866-724-7850
 
                                    Joe Wood
Sales Manager
joe@northgateford.com
866-724-7850
 
                             David Elliott
Pre-Owned Manager
david@northgateford.com
866-724-7850
 
                                 Tom Wood
Dealer/GM
tw@northgateford.com
866-724-7850
   John Schibel
Pre Owned Sales Consultant
john@northgateford.com
866-724-7850

 
   Jay Baldwin
New Vehicle Sales Consultant
866-724-7850

 
AdChoices
; ;